Township of Bloomfield - Officials

IQM2 Meeting Portal
Mike Venezia Blue_115.jpg

Mayor Michael J. Venezia

Room: 209- 2nd. Floor, Municipal Building
1 Municipal Plaza
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Email: mvenezia@bloomfieldtwpnj.com Phone: (973) 680-4080
FAX: (973) 680-4040
 

Township Council Members

Elias_Chalet.jpg

First-Ward Councilman
Elias N. Chalet

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
E-Mail:echalet@bloomfieldtwpnj.com
 

joanow.jpg

Second-Ward Councilman
Nicholas Joanow

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
E-Mail: njoanow@bloomfieldtwpnj.com
 

CarlosBernard2.jpg

Third-Ward Councilman
Carlos Bernard

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
E-Mail:cbernard@bloomfieldtwpnj.com
 

Wartina #2_Scott Blue_144.jpg

Councilwoman-At-Large
Wartyna Davis

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973)680-4040
E-Mail:wdavis@bloomfieldtwpnj.com
 

Councilman-At-Large
Ted Gamble

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
E-Mail: tgamble@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Carlos#1Blue_59.jpg

Councilman-At-Large
Carlos Pomares

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Primary: 866-245-1355 Voicemail/Fax
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
E-Mail: cpomares@bloomfieldtwpnj.com
 

BACK TO TOP

Back to Top