Township of Bloomfield - Officials

IQM2 Meeting Portal
Mike Venezia Blue_115.jpg

Mayor Michael J. Venezia

Room: 209- 2nd. Floor, Municipal Building
1 Municipal Plaza
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Email: mvenezia@bloomfieldtwpnj.com Phone: (973) 680-4080
FAX: (973) 680-4040
 

Township Council Members

First-Ward Councilwoman
Jenny Mundell

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
E-Mail: jmundell@bloomfieldtwpnj.com
 

joanow.jpg

Second-Ward Councilman
Nicholas Joanow

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
E-Mail: njoanow@bloomfieldtwpnj.com
 

Third-Ward Councilwoman
Sarah Cruz

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
E-Mail:sarahcruz@bloomfieldtwpnj.com
 

Wartina #2_Scott Blue_144.jpg

Councilwoman-At-Large
Wartyna Davis

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973)680-4040
E-Mail:wdavis@bloomfieldtwpnj.com
 

Councilman-At-Large
Ted Gamble

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
E-Mail: tgamble@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Councilman-At-Large
Rich Rockwell

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
E-Mail: rrockwell@bloomfieldtwpnj.com
 

BACK TO TOP

Back to Top