Bloomfield Cultural Commission

2017 Meeting Schedule

All meetings will take place at the Bloomfield Recreation Center,
84 Broad St.
7:30 PM unless otherwise notified.

February 6
March 15
April 19
May 17
June 21
September 20
October 18
November 15
December 13 (tentative)

The Bloomfield Cultural Commission members are:

Roy Yokelson – President

Luis Felix

Elisa Heinsohn

Michael Sceurman

** new member to be appointed soon


Back to Top