Board of Health

Board of Health Members

Joel Elkins, President
Kathleen De arino, Vice Presidenthealth.jpg
Antonia Rodriguez, Member
Dr. Ruchi Mehta, Member
Denise Serbay, Member
Council Liaison (VACANT)

KAREN LORE, MSW, LCSW, DCSW                                     health2.png       
Director Health & Welfare     

F. MICHAEL FITZPATRICK, HO, MA
Health Officer   


2017 Meeting Schedule

Room 111 (Municipal Building 6:30PM)

Thursday, January 19
Thursday, February 16
Thursday, March 16
Thursday, April 20
Thursday, May 18
Thursday, June 15
Thursday, July 20
Thursday, August 17
Thursday, September 21
Thursday, October 19
Thursday, November 9
Thursday, December 21

 


Board of Health Meetings are scheduled to take place in Room 111  (Municipal Building).


THE TOWNSHIP OF BLOOMFIELD
Department of Health & Human Services
One Municipal Plaza – Room 111
Bloomfield, New Jersey 07003
Telephone (973) 680-4024
FAX (973) 680-4825

health@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

www.bloomfieldtwpnj.com/health
 

BACK

Back to Top