2005 MEETING DATES, AGENDAS & MINUTES

 

Wednesday, January 12, 2005 (Reorganization Meeting) (Agenda) (Minutes)
Wednesday, February 9, 2005 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Wednesday, March 9, 2005 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Wednesday, April 13, 2005 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Wednesday, May 11, 2005 (Agenda(Minutes)
Monday, May 16, 2005 (Special Meeting - 7:30PM) (Agenda) (Minutes)
Wednesday, June 8, 2005 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, July 13, 2005 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Wednesday, August 10, 2005 (Agenda) (Cancelled)
Wednesday, September 14, 2005 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Thursday, October 13, 2005 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Wednesday, November 9, 2005 (Agenda) (Minutes)
Wednesday, December 7, 2005 (Agenda(Minutes)