2008 MEETING DATES, AGENDAS & MINUTES

 

Thursday, January 17, 2008 (Reorganization Meeting)(Agenda)(Minutes)(Reorganization Meeting Minutes)
Thursday, February 21, 2008 (Agenda)(Minutes)
Wednesday, March 12, 2008 Special Meeting (Agenda)(Minutes)
Wednesday, March 19, 2008 (Agenda)(Minutes)
Thursday, April 17, 2008 (Agenda)(Minutes)
Thursday, May 15, 2008 (Agenda)(Minutes)
Thursday, June 19, 2008 (Agenda)(Minutes)
Thursday, July 17, 2008 (Agenda)(Minutes)
Thursday, August 21, 2008 (Agenda)(Minutes)
Thursday, September 18, 2008 (Agenda)(Minutes)
Thursday, October 16, 2008 (Agenda)(Minutes)
Thursday, November 20, 2008 (Agenda)(Minutes)
Thursday, December 18, 2008 (Agenda)(Minutes)