Township of Bloomfield - List of Township Officials

 

IQM2 Meeting Portal

Mayor Michael J. Venezia

Room: 209- 2nd. Floor,Municipal Building
         1 Municipal Plaza
         Bloomfield, NJ  07003 

 

 

Email: mvenezia@bloomfieldtwpnj.com 
Phone: (973) 680-4080
FAX: (973) 680-4040

 

  Township Council Members 
   

First-Ward Councilman  
Elias N. Chalet 

Room: 209-Municipal Building 
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
 
E-Mail:
echalet@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Second-Ward Councilman 
Nicholas Joanow

Room: 209-Municipal Building 
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
E-Mail: njoanow@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Third-Ward Councilman 
Carlos Bernard

Room: 209-Municipal Building 
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040
E-Mail:cbernard@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

 

 

Councilwoman-At-Large 
Wartyna Davis

Room: 209-Municipal Building 
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973)680-4040

 

Councilman-At-Large  
Joseph Lopez

Room: 209-Municipal Building 
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040 


Councilman-At-Large 
Carlos Pomares

Room: 209-Municipal Building
Primary: 866-245-1355 Voicemail/Fax
Phone: (973) 680-4077
FAX: (973) 680-4040 
E-Mail:
cpomares@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

 

  Administration   

Township Administrator  
Ted Ehrenburg 

Room 209-Municipal Building
Phone (973) 680-4006 FAX (973)680-0134

Police Chief

 

Room 203-Law Enforcement Building 
Phone (973) 680-4149 FAX (973) 680-4102
E-Mail: policechief@bloomfieldnjpd.com

Fire Chief 
Joseph McCarthy

Fire Hdqs-Franklin & Montgomery St.   
Phone (973)680-4150 FAX (973)-680-4165 
E-Mail: firechief@bloomfieldtwpnj.com
Volunteer Emer. Squad
Fred Menzel , Captain

Bloomfield Volunteer Emergency Squad
E-Mail: fmenzel@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Fire Official
Samuel Infante

Fire Hdqs- Franklin & Montgomery St.
Phone (973)680-4153 FAX (973)-680-4165 
E-Mail: sinfante@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Personnel Director                  
Linda Milone
Room 108-Municipal Building 
Phone (973) 680-4039 - FAX (973)259-1028

Municipal Clerk 
Louise M. Palagano 

Room 214-Municipal Building 
Phone (973) 680-4015 FAX (973)680-0048  

Municipal Clerk-OPRA

Room 214-Municipal Building 
Phone (973) 680-4014 FAX (973)680-0048

Chief Municipal Magistrate  Judge John A. Paparazzo, Esq.  

Municipal Magistrate
Judge Vincent A. Pirone, Esq.

Room 224-Law Enforcement Building 
Phone (973) 680-4083 

Deputy Municipal Court Administrator 

Room 227-Law Enforcement Building 
Phone (973) 680-4078
E-Mail: courts@bloomfieldtwpnj.com 

Director of Finance 
Robert Renna  

Room 114-Municipal Building 
Phone (973)680-4041    
E-Mail: finance@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Director of Health/Human Services Department 
Karen Lore

Room 111-Municipal Building 
Phone (973) 680-4018    
E-Mail: health@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

 
Director Department of Information Technology
Jean-guy R. Lauture
Room 203-Municipal Building
Phone (973) 680-4670
Township Engineer
Paul Lasek

Room 203-Municipal Building 
Phone (973) 680-4009 
E-Mail: engineering@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Director Public Works and Parks
Anthony Nesto

DPW - 230 Grove Street 
Phone (973) 680-4127
FAX (973)680-4830
E-Mail: anesto@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Comptroller/Purchasing Agent 
Robert Renna 

Room 114-Municipal Building 
Phone (973) 680-4041

Tax Assessor 
Joseph J. Pisauro 

Room 108-Municipal Building 
Phone (973)680-4021 FAX (973) 680-4046
E-Mail: assessor@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Tax Collector 
Cindy Prochilo

Room 114-Municipal Building 
Phone (973) 680-4049 FAX (973)680-4046
E-Mail collector@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Construction Official

Room 105-Municipal Building 
Phone (973) 259-3089 FAX (973) 680-1652
E-Mail: Building@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Zoning  Official 
Anthony Marucci

Room 105-Municipal Building 
Phone (973) 259-3088 FAX (973) 680-1652

Director of Community Development
Glenn Domenick

Room 200-Municipal Building 
Phone (973) 680-4192 FAX (973) 680-4510 
E-Mail: commdev@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Director of Law 
Brian Aloia
, Esq. 

Room 212-Law Enforcement Building 
Phone (973) 680-4066 - FAX (973) 680-9726
E-Mail: law@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Assistant Township Attorney 
Steven Martino, Esq. 

Room 212-Law Enforcement Building 
Phone (973) 680-4066 - FAX (973) 680-9726
 

Prosecutor 
Paul Sant`Ambrosio, Esq.  

Room 212-Law Enforcement Building 
Phone (973) 680-4066 - FAX (973) 680-9726
 

Planning/Zoning Secretary
Nicole Brennan

Room 203-Municipal Building 
Phone (973) 680-4012 - FAX (973)680-0048
E-Mail: planning@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Director of Parks & Recreation 
Michael Sceurman

Civic Center-84 Broad Street 
Phone (973) 743-9074 (973)-743-0343
E-Mail: Recreation@bloomfieldtwpnj.com

Emergency Management Coordinator
Captain Fred Menzel

Lower level -Municipal Building
Phone (973) 680-4076

Library Director

Adele Puccio

90 Broad Street
Phone (973)566-6200 FAX(973)566-621
7

 

BACK TO TOP